Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Kreifels

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shawn Kreifels

4.9 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Admiraal

James Admiraal

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katheryn Ross

Katheryn Ross

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always answers questions on the first call. Shawn is a great representative of State Farm and Insurance Agents as well. My husband and I appreciate Shawn and his Agency."
Profile photo of Alisa Austin

Alisa Austin

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shawn and his team made our transition to our new home so easy and effortless. He is quick to respond with any questions we had and got everything set up quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Amber Moritz

Amber Moritz

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy great insurance"
Profile photo of mick stephens

mick stephens

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick and Responsive to my needs! Everything has been handled through the phone calls! Easy 'nuff"
Profile photo of Olivia Scott

Olivia Scott

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shawn, Courtney and everyone at this office has been extremely helpful EVERY time we call or stop by. We have been with Shawn for over 16 years and we have always received outstanding support."
Profile photo of Skiler Ramsey

Skiler Ramsey

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Logan McCarthy

Logan McCarthy

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent"
Profile photo of Jennifer Russell

Jennifer Russell

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shaun Vickers

Shaun Vickers

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve not been with a better insurance company. Outstanding customer service from start to finish. The staff is always friendly and helpful whenever I have questions."
Profile photo of Erika M

Erika M

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeanette Keller

Jeanette Keller

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shawn, Courtney and the whole staff are very helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Perry Leif

Perry Leif

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"awesome customer service, best agent and lucky to have. Go State Farm"
Profile photo of Travis

Travis

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chelsea is very capable, responsive, and helpful. I highly reccomend!"
Profile photo of Rob Boyd

Rob Boyd

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"As a new customer, my experience has been short, but very positive. Rates are competitive, product is superior, and the service has been excellent. I very much appreciate the excellent communication and quick response to questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Tosha Abbott

Tosha Abbott

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shawn and his employees are awesome! They are very helpful and explain everything very well! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Damon Wohlers

Damon Wohlers

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and willingness to go out of the way to assist me with all my insurance and investing needs!"
Profile photo of Mopar3188

Mopar3188

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good office, Kortney and Shawn are very helpful."
Profile photo of Alex Quezada

Alex Quezada

January 29, 2018

1  out of  5
"Terrible service, and claims department."
Profile photo of Jared Samuelson

Jared Samuelson

December 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Entire team takes the time to make insurance SIMPLE! Helped me understand the insurance gaps I had with my prior carrier and make sure my family was properly protected!"
Profile photo of Joette Baumann

Joette Baumann

September 9, 2016

5  out of  5